CLASSES SCHEDULE - FRISCO

 

SmileEARLY REGISTRATION SPECIALSmile
 Sign Up & PAY
BEFORE
first day of the class
 $350
Sign Up & PAY
ON or AFTER
first day of the class
 $375

   

SPRING 2019 - TEENS CLASSROOM SCHEDULE - FRISCO

CLASS CODE CLASS DATES DAYS TIMINGS COMMENTS ENROLL ONLINE

WS1-F01147

Jan 14 - Feb 7 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM

4 Weeks Class

Enroll Now

WS2-F0126W2

Jan 26 - Mar 17 Sat & Sun 12PM - 2PM

8 Weeks - Weekends Only Class

Enroll Now

WS3-F02117

Feb 11 - Mar 7 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM

4 Weeks Class

Enroll Now

WS4-F03117

Mar 11 - Mar 30 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM

3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 3/30 - 12PM

Enroll Now

WS5-F0330W2

Mar 30 - May 19 Sat & Sun 12PM - 2PM

8 Weeks - Weekends Only Class

Enroll Now

WS6-F04087

Apr 08 - Apr 27 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM

3 Weeks Class - Saturday Class 4/27

Enroll Now

WS7-P04297

Apr 29 - May 23 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM

4 Weeks Class

Enroll Now

 

ADULTS 6 HOURS PERMIT CLASS

CLASS CODE Class Date Class Timings Class Location   Enroll Online
F1-ADE Saturday - Jan 12, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
Cost: $75.00
With Early Registration

 

Cost: $85.00
Same day Registration

 

Add $20.00
For Translator during class

 

Note: No translator allowed during test
Enroll Now
 P2-ADE  Saturday - Jan 26, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
 F3-ADE  Saturday - Feb 09, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
 P4-ADE  Saturday - Feb 23, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
 F5-ADE  Saturday - Mar 09, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
 P6-ADE  Saturday - Mar 23, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM  Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F7-ADE Saturday - Apr 04, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P8-ADE Saturday - Apr 20, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F9-ADE Saturday - May 04, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P10-ADE Saturday - May 18, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F11-ADE Saturday - Jun 01, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)

   Permit class can be scheduled as needed (i.e. in weekdays). Please call office for more information.

 *Class availability is on first come first serve basis. You must sign up and pay to hold your place in a class. Signup and pay online or come into the office. We accept Cash, Check and Credit/Debit card(3% fee apply to credit card)

*Classes schedule may change without notice. Please call office to confirm