CLASSES SCHEDULE - PLANO

SPECIAL $20.00 OFF WITH EARLY REGISTRATION*

*Must Register and pay a day prior to class Start Date.

*Special for Teens Drivers Ed ONLY  

FALL 2019 - TEENS CLASSROOM SCHEDULE - PLANO

CLASS CODE DATES DAYS TIMING COMMENTS ENROLL ONLINE
F1-P0826-07 Aug 26 - Sept 19 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM  4 Weeks Class - 9/2 Holiday - Class on 9/6 7PM  Enroll Now
F2-P0921-02 Sept 21 - Nov 10 Sat & Sun 2PM - 4PM  Weekends Only Class - 8 Weeks Enroll Now
F3-P0923-07 Sept 23 - Oct 17 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM  4 Weeks Class Enroll Now
F4-P1021-07 Oct 21 - Nov 14 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM  4 Weeks Class Enroll Now 
F5-P1118-07 Nov 18 - Dec 19 Mon-Thu 7PM - 9PM  4 Weeks Class - No class on Thanksgiving Week Enroll Now 
F6-P1220-FT Dec 20 - Jan 06 Mon-Sun >>FAST TRACK>> Starts 12/20(7PM-9PM) - 12/21-1/6(12PM-2PM) - Holiday 12/25 and 1/1 Enroll Now 

 

Winter 2020 - TEENS CLASSROOM SCHEDULE - PLANO

CLASS CODE DATES DAYS TIMING COMMENTS ENROLL ONLINE
P-Jan06-6 Jan 06 - Jan 30 Mon-Thu 6PM - 8PM  4 Weeks Class  Enroll Now
P-Feb03-7  Feb 03 - Feb 21 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM

 3 Weeks Class - Last class on Sat 2/29 2PM 

Enroll Now
 P-Feb15-2W Feb 15 - Apr 19 Sat & Sun 2PM - 4PM  Weekends Only Class - 8 Weeks (No Class on 3/7, 3/8, 3/14, 3/15) Enroll Now
 P-Feb24-7  Feb 24 - Mar 20 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM  3 Weeks Class - Sat class on 2/29 12PM (No Class during Spring Break 3/9-3/13) Enroll Now
 P-Mar23-7  Mar 23 - Apr 10 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM  3 Weeks Class - Last class on Sat 4/19 2PM - No class during Spring Break 3/9-3/13. Enroll Now 
 P-Apr13-7  Apr 13 - May 01 Mon-Fri 7PM - 9PM  3 Weeks Class - Last class on Sat 5/23 2PM Enroll Now 
 P-May04-7  May 04 - May 23  Mon-Fri  7PM - 9PM  3 Weeks Class - Last class on Sat 5/23 2PM Enroll Now 

  

ADULTS 6 HOURS PERMIT CLASS SCHEDULE  

CLASS CODE Class Date Class Timings Class Location   Enroll Online
P1-ADE Saturday - Nov 09, 2019 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)

Cost: $75.00
With Early Registration

 

Cost: $85.00
Same day Registration

 

Add $20.00
For Translator during class

 

Note: No translator allowed during test
 
There will be 2 short breaks and
30 minutes lunch break
Enroll Now
F2-ADE   Sunday - Nov 24, 2019 
 9:00AM - 3:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P3-ADE Saturday - Dec 07, 2019  8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F4-ADE Saturday - Dec 21, 2019
 9:00AM - 3:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P5-ADE Sunday - Jan 05, 2020  9:00AM - 3:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F6-ADE Saturday - Jan 18, 2020 8:00AM - 2:00PM  FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P7-ADE Saturday - Feb 01, 2020 8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F8-ADE Saturday - Feb 15, 2020 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P9-ADE Saturday - Feb 29, 2020 8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)
F10-ADE Saturday - Mar 14, 2020 8:00AM - 2:00PM FRISCO (11625 Custer RD)
P11-ADE Saturday - Mar 28, 2020 8:00AM - 2:00PM Plano(2050 W. Spring Creek Pkwy)

Permit class can be scheduled as needed (i.e. in weekdays). Please call office for more information.


*Class availability is on first come first serve basis. You must sign up and pay to hold your place in a class. Signup and pay online or come to our office. We accept Cash, Check and Credit/Debit card(3% fee apply to credit card)

*Classes schedule may change without notice. Please call office to confirm